top of page

Princess Caylyn Villatora

Community is a big influence in my life. I desire to learn new skills through experience and education.


I am Miss West Maui pageant winner. I represent my beautiful hometown of Lahaina. I am currently competing in the State Pageant on Oahu.


I believe that "alone we can do so little; but together we can do so much". My dreams and goals are to become a successful entrepreneur and be an advocate for those who have been sexually abused or assaulted.


I enjoy working with Imagination Reality to serve our community while being a Princess! I love interacting with children and seeing their faces light up!

About Page

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page