top of page

Princess Kealani Serrano

My passions that have grown over the years are for mentoring and teaching children. I grew up volunteering in children's and youth ministries at my home church Hope Chapel Maui and have gained 10 years of experience with all ages; from nursery to 8th grade.


In 2018 I finished an entire year interning at Hope Chapel Maui in the Youth Ministry. I have gained over a thousand hours of experience learning how to interact with children in a positive and encouraging way, create plans and activities for all age groups. I'm thankful to call Maui my home and to be able to serve my community again!!


I have had the honor to work with Imagination Reality since the very beginning as their very first Princess.

About Page

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page